Enable Javascript to access this page.

Watch Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Season 11

Secure Verified

If the video can not be played, there is a video link below

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Season 11
6.2/10 by 499 users
rating-imdb : Subtitle
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2009-09-23
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 24
Overview: In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Stars: Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson), Ice-T (Fin Tutuola)
  • Cankvutez
    Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.
  • Movie Pilot
    The quality of the film was excellent with the free account, but I love the movie!
  • @alex_87
    As always thank you, you guys are the best and the movie was great, perfect!
    • @upilngupil
      Bhoooo .. I do not like it at all
    • @rorombeheun
      I don't think the same, although this is not my favorite movie
  • @cankcutezmilay
  • @bambungranggaek
    I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...
  • @sgitoligi
    How do I watch it ?????
    • @msndimsdu
      did u ever read the instructions ???
  • @sodakohya
    It is great for the first two thirds but then things get a little lengthy. But it has a great ending!
  • @madono
    The characters are great, they're interesting, they're funny, they will make you laugh. Trust me, at a point this movie will hit you where you live.
  • @pakuwu
    Yeah! Apple TV rules!
    • @Khardasian
      5 minutes ago
      this was really the best movie i've ever seen!
  • @liangtaizz
    30 minutes ago
    That is great to finally see on the big screen. I don't want to spoil anything in particular but this is a film that everyone should give a chance
  • @palurahono
    25 minutes ago
    This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, that's well worth your time and memories.


Login Here

All Episodes on season 11


Episode 1 : Unstable

September 23, 2009

Episode 2 : Sugar

September 30, 2009

Episode 3 : Solitary

October 07, 2009

Episode 4 : Hammered

October 14, 2009

Episode 5 : Hardwired

October 21, 2009

Episode 6 : Spooked

October 28, 2009

Episode 7 : Users

November 04, 2009

Episode 8 : Turmoil

November 11, 2009

Episode 9 : Perverted

November 18, 2009

Episode 10 : Anchor

December 09, 2009

Episode 11 : Quickie

January 06, 2010

Episode 12 : Shadow

January 13, 2010

Episode 13 : P.C.

March 03, 2010

Episode 14 : Savior

March 03, 2010

Episode 15 : Confidential

March 10, 2010

Episode 16 : Witness

March 17, 2010

Episode 17 : Disabled

March 24, 2010

Episode 18 : Bedtime

March 31, 2010

Episode 19 : Conned

April 07, 2010

Episode 20 : Beef

April 21, 2010

Episode 21 : Torch

April 28, 2010

Episode 22 : Ace

May 05, 2010

Episode 23 : Wannabe

May 12, 2010

Episode 24 : Shattered

May 19, 2010

Server: if connection error, please refresh your page and try again

  Download Mirror Download Full HD
  Download Torrents Download HD
  popcorntime HDStream 1080p
  Openload HD
  Thevideo HD
  Speedvid 1080p
  Thevideobee 1080p
  eStream 1080p
  DX HD 1080p
  Nosvideo 1080p
  Streamin HDHQ
  Facebook 1080p
  Vidto.me 1080p
  1080ptube.com 1080p
  Animevidtube.com 1080p
Add a link
    This filename has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers.
    © 2005 - 2016

    Don't Have an account? Signup Now!

    1. Create a FREE Account Now!

    2. Verify your Email

    Verify Your Email

    3. Start watching movies instantly or download.

    Start Watching!